Friday Night Dinner

Friday, July 8, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, July 15, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, July 22, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, July 29, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, August 5, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, August 12, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, August 19, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, August 26, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, July 1, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, June 24, 7:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, June 17, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, June 10, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, June 3, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, May 27, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, May 20, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Lag B'Omer 2022

Wednesday, May 18, 6:00pm to 8:00pm
20 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, May 13, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

JLI- Beyond Right. The values that shape Judaism’s civil code

Wednesday, May 11, 7:30pm - Wednesday, June 22, 9:00pm
45 Georgina St, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, May 6, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, April 29, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, April 22, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, April 15, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, April 8, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, April 1, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, March 25, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, March 18, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Purim in Israel

Thursday, March 17, 5:00pm to 7:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, March 11, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, March 4, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, February 25, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, February 25, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

JLI- Meditation from Sinai

Wednesday, February 23, 7:30pm - Wednesday, April 6, 9:00pm
45 Georgina St, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Dinner

Friday, February 18, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
18 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Shabbat Dinner

Thursday, November 4, 1:00am - Saturday, December 4, 10:00pm
20 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Shabbat Dinner

Friday, August 6, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
20 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Shabbat Dinner

Friday, July 30, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
20 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Shabbat Dinner

Friday, June 25, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
20 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW

Friday Night Shabbat Dinner

Friday, June 18, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
20 Georgina Street, Newtown, NSW